9 thoughts on “ Clinodactyl - Nadja (5) - Bodycage (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Brarr says:
    This release comprises 2 of the original Bodycage tracks previously available on limited CDr and CD releases (sides A and D) and adds 2 completely new Bodycage tracks (sides B and C). A small essay on Fibrodysplasia Ossificans Progressiva is provided on the inner gatefold. Limited to copies on g black vinyl/5(20).
  2. Faulkis says:
    Feb 14,  · Check out Clinodactyl by Nadja on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  3. Tale says:
    CD reissue limited to copies. Vinyl limited to copies on g vinyl and pressed with copies on black vinyl; copies on pure white (record #1) and "corrupted white" (record #2). CD reissue limited to /5(76).
  4. Torr says:
    Originally released on CD in on Nothingness Records, subsequently re-issued by Profound Lore and on LP by Equation Records, and currently available on CD by Broken Spine Productions and a 2CD edition exclusively available in Japan by Daymare Recordings.
  5. Vosho says:
    One "Autosomal" away from being Nadja's best album. I'm tempted to give 4 stars anyways, but damn that track was annoying and the annoyance gets especially hard to take when it's placed between the two giant drontes "Clinodactyl" and "Ossification". "Clinodactyl" could very well be the best thing they ever did - 21 minutes of excellent drone-evil.
  6. Zulkikazahn says:
    There are multiple artists named Nadja: 1) Nadja is a Canadian drone doom duo featuring multi-instrumentalist Aidan Baker and bassist/vocalist Leah downtetuhymisu.harwingsimpricktogoldcapoforjoeprudlet.coally formed in in Toronto, Canada as a Baker solo project, Buckareff joined in .
  7. Kazilar says:
    Mar 07,  · From: Nadja - Bodycage [] Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.
  8. Kajijar says:
    Acoustic versions of Nadja songs from such albums as 'Touched,' 'Bodycage,' and 'Truth Becomes Death.' Originally intended to be released on LP as part of the Drone Compendium 7 LP boxset (which sadly only partly happened), now available as a limited 'art edition' LP release by Broken Spine Productions (BSP).
  9. Tygokora says:
    "The Canadian ambient doom band Nadja returns with Radiance of Shadows, the follow-up to their critically acclaimed 'Touched' release. Radiance of Shadows has the feel of the super-saturated and dense recordings favoured by the likes of Fennesz and Tim Hecker but with the bite of metal. Nadja is one of the most respected projects outsider metal projects, with two previous releases on Alien8 Missing: Clinodactyl · Bodycage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *