9 thoughts on “ Creo Estar Sonando - Neil Sedaka - Oh Carol - The Complete Recordings 1956-1966 (CD) ”

  1. Samugore says:
    8-CD-box-set with Neil Sedaka's complete recordings for RCA Records and rare tracks for Melba, Decca, Legion and Pyramid Records. tracks with more than minutes of play. 12"-sized book with pages with a text by Brian Gari and Neil Sedaka/5(6).
  2. Mujin says:
    Carol: The Complete Recordings, –66 is an eight CD box set of songs by Neil Sedaka. It was released in on Bear Family Records. The compilation is an almost exhaustive set of Sedaka's songs for the to period, encompassing tunes. Most notably it includes his hits in English, as well as translations of his songs in German, Spanish, Italian, Japanese and Pop.
  3. JoJogore says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Oh Carol: The Complete Recordings - Neil Sedaka on AllMusic - - Neil Sedaka never gets the 9/
  4. Kigar says:
    Oh Carol: The Complete Recordings (8-CD Box Set) by Neil Sedaka - CD () for $ from Vocals - Order by Phone Brand: Bear Family.
  5. Gardaramar says:
    70 rows · Oh Carol: The Complete Recordings Album Neil Sedaka His career has .
  6. Darn says:
    Discogs: CD, Oh Carol - The Complete Recordings リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  7. Tojarisar says:
    Oh Carol: The Complete Recordings 앨범 기본정보. 아티스트 Neil Sedaka.
  8. Mijind says:
    Neil Sedaka is one of the rare geniuses of popular music, and his golden decade was from until He wrote hit songs for Connie Francis (Stupid Cupid, Where The Boys Are, among others), and began his recording career as one of the founding members of the legendary doo-wop group, the then in he signed with RCA, and scored an unbroken string of hits that includes .
  9. Jujas says:
    Come Back Joe - Neil Sedaka, The Tokens Creo Estar Soo Reloj Sor Cumbia de la Primavera Quuerte Manuela Lunita Consejera Oh Carol: The Complete Recordings 的乐评 · · · · · · ( .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *